ICLEF STAFF

Scott E. King

Executive Director

317. 637.9102. (ext. 232)

scottking@iclef.org

Executive Assistant

317. 637.9102. (ext. 223)

iclef@iclef.org

Scott E. King

317. 637.9102. (ext. 232)

scottking@iclef.org

Tonda

Crawford

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

James R. Whitesell

Senior Program Director

317. 637.9102. (ext. 226)

jim@iclef.org

Executive Director

317. 637.9102. (ext. 232)

scottking@iclef.org

Jeffrey A. Lawson

Program Director

317. 637.9102. (ext. 230)

jeff@iclef.org

Kelly Linhart

Program Director's Assistant

317. 637.9102. (ext. 227)

kelly@iclef.org

Dixie Mitchell Chaille

Comptroller

317. 637.9102. (ext. 222)

Dmcjsc1107@cs.com

Maria Wilmer

Accounts Receivable

317. 637.9102. (ext. 236)

ar@iclef.org

Kevin T. von Kamecke

Marketing Director

317. 637.9102. (ext. 269)

kevin@iclef.org

Mary F. Lord

Marketing Assistant

317. 637.9102. (ext. 266)

mary@iclef.org

Titus Robinson

Media Programming Director

317. 637.9102. (ext. 221)

titus@iclef.org

Kenny M. Thompson

Print Director

317. 637.9102. (ext. 229)

kthompson@iclef.org

Glenn E. Gill

Print Shop Assistant

317. 637.9102. (ext. 228)

glenngill@iclef.org

Anthony L. Hampton

Mailroom Coordinator

317. 637.9102. (ext. 233)

tonyhampton@iclef.org

Lara J. Lemon

Registrar

317. 637.9102. (ext. 238)

registrar@iclef.org

© 2021 Indiana Continuing Legal Education Forum – ICLEF. All Rights Reserved. The Indiana Continuing Legal Education Forum (ICLEF) is a nonprofit 501(c)3. ICLEF® and the ICLEF® logo, are registered trademarks of the Indiana Continuing Legal Education Forum.